Find a study clinic

To learn more about the COLLECTiVE202 study, please contact one of the local study sites listed below:

Dothan, AL

Los Angeles, CA

San Diego, CA

Naples, FL

Orlando, FL

Miami, FL

Decatur, GA

Boston, MA

Rochester, MN

New York, NY

New York, NY

Houston, TX

San Antonio, TX

Salt Lake City, UT

Charlottesville, VA

United States

Dothan, AL

Digestive Health Specialists
Contact: Dawn Barnes
Phone: 334-305-2406
Email: dbarnes@dothangi.com

Los Angeles, CA

Gastrointestinal Biosciences Clinical Trials, LLC
Contact:  Ray Ochoa
Phone:  310-766-2079
Email:  rayo59@prodigy.net

San Diego, CA

Clinical Applications Laboratories
Contact: Olga Johnson
Phone: 858-262-0872
Email: olgaj@clinicalapplabs.com

Naples, FL

GI Pros
Contact: Paula Allain
Phone: 239-649-1336
Email: pallainresearch@gmail.com

Miami, FL

University of Miami School of Medicine
Contact:  Priscilla Madero
Phone:  305-243-6405
Email:  pdm74@med.miami.edu

Orlando, FL

Omega Research Group, LLC – Orlando
Contact: Danielle Cortese
Phone: 407-988-1075
Email: dcortese@omegarcllc.com

Revival Clinical Research
Contact:  Shanae Brown
Phone:  407-594-5444
Email:  sbrown@revivalclinical.com

New Port Richey, FL

Advanced Research Institute, Inc.
Contact: Christina Arel
Phone: (727) 835-3261
Email: christina.arel@ariclinical.com

Decatur, GA

Atlanta Center for Gastroenterology, P.C. & Atlanta Endoscopy Center, LTD
Contact: Lela Jones-Smith
Phone: 404-296-1985, ext. 107
Email: ljonessmith@acgaec.com

Boston, MA

Contact:  Pavan Vuddanda
Phone:  617-638-6527
Email:  venkat.vuddanda@bmc.org

Rochester, MN

Mayo Clinic
Contact: Patricia Kammer
Phone: 507-538-1827
Email: kammer.patricia@mayo.edu

New York, NY

Manhattan Clinical Research, LLC.
Contact: Glenda Alfonso
Phone: (718) 737-3786
Email: galfonso.mcr@gmail.com

NYU Langone/ NYU IBD Center
Contact:  Derrick Tam
Phone:  646-501-8806
Email:  derrick.tam@nyulangone.org

Houston, TX

Contact: Genesis Vidales
Phone: 713-798-7616
Email:  Genesis.VidalesLopez@bcm.edu

San Antonio, TX

Gastroenterology Research of San Antonio, LLC
Contact: Sierra Spring
Phone: 210-615-3848
Email: sierra@gastroresearchers.com

Salt Lake City, UT

University of Utah School of Medicine
Contact: Julie Will
Phone: 801-587-9060
Email: julie.will@hsc.utah.edu

Charlottesville, VA

Contact:  Lakin Underwood
Phone:  434-924-0818
Email:  LKU2ES@uvahealth.org

Bulgaria

Czech Republic

Hungary

Lithuania

Netherlands

Poland

Ukraine